An Odeish to Lindsey
2001-06-19 at 12:27 a.m.

Lindsey was feeling left out one day.

Everyone else had an ode but she, nay!

So her friend Morgan said an ode she would make

for her friend who she thinks takes the cake

for Lindsey is special, a diamond in the rough

Conversations with Lindsey, I can never get enough!

She advises me with boys and friends and school;

Lindsey is by far the coolest of cool.

She's addicted to nothing but the game of Snood

She also likes very odd and awful food.

So Lindsey is a good friend of mine.

She's wonderful, caring, smart, and kind.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.