rings around the rosie (or, to keep me entertained when i'm bored)
2001-06-18 at 1:26 a.m.

Why is it that I only feel dedicated to a project if it has no purpose whatsoever, but the projects thatT will truly effect my life only invoke apathy?

and yeah, i know there are tons. but i am many things. so you can just deal with it.

hi. i'm a college student. and thus, i have no life. subsequently, it is a sunday at 3:55am. and i have just organized all my diaryrings into categories. i suck.



ME




















LIFESTYLE


















OPINIONS












PREFERENCES









OBSESSIONS





















MUSIC











TV









BOOKS










MOVIES










PEOPLE









ETC










0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.