nevermind, i won't be buff
2001-06-15 at 10:57 p.m.

just saw tombraider with joanna. it was one of those impulse movies that i have to see as soon as it comes out or else it loses its effect. i have an itch on my forehead but i can't seem to find it. i think i'm still stoned from last night.

oooh, a jonathan taylor thomas movie is on! with chevy chase! man on the house! woo hoo!

actually, no, this movie sucks balls.

anyway. i want to play with sparklers right now. i also want popcorn. and mallrats. or maybe lolita? i love renting multiple movies...such options!

i've been eating intensively the past few days. i can't wait to start working, not only because of the discount but just to have something to do.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.