She drives me crazy...woo! woo!
2001-06-13 at 11:05 p.m.

Esp, Joanna and I went to the fair today. I thought it was going to suck, but Esp and I had a grand old time. We went on every ride and tried some games for free and got hit on by carnies with big hands.

Joanna just kind of chilled, taking pictures of everything. It was so momish.

Then we went around being teenagers and flashing guys (i didn't) and then esp bought me a v. pretty pipe. Then we went and broke it in, and it's v. enjoyable. Now Joanna and I are watching Inventing the Abbots and it's really quite boring, but Joaquin Phoenix is to die for so there. Liv Tyler is so blah and annoying.

God dammit, I have a bug bit on the fucking bottom of my foot and it's driving me crazy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.