"When I'm good, I'm very good, but when I'm bad, I'm better." -- Mae West
2001-06-12 at 12:42 a.m.

I laughed a lot today.

Joanna and I played catch with a softball, and softballs aren't very soft when they hit you in the boob. Then we went and played frisbee at the park, and I finally figured out how to throw a frisbee. Oooh, and esp and I had a v. delicious sandwich and soup at Carnegie's.

And Esp and Joanna and I are going to have much fun tomorrow and Esp will feel better ASAP.

Right?

Crashing.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.