Katie can buy cigars!
2001-05-22 at 12:01 a.m.

New diarylandness: iwillbebuff.diaryland.com. I'm still keeping this one up, but that one's for fitness schtuff.

3 exams today. Astronomy....hm. Econ....hm. Spanish....hm. Then, Katie's birthday! I think she enjoyed her Hello, Kitty! Izone camera (to go with her Hello, Kitty! vibrator) And her family sucks for making minimal effort to celebrate a joyous day. So bleh to them. We smoked a cigar! It was very hip ... and yummy ... la. I have a headache.

I cannot cannot cannot go to the lake tomorrow. I am far too self-conscious, and with good reason. To those of you who are pleased with their bodies: tell me how!

Someone from Water Works Park called today, perhaps to offer me a job? Probably a 'custodial' job....grrr....I refuse, thankyouv.much. Grrr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.