Quotes
2001-05-19 at 5:47 p.m.

The Little Prince

  • If you come at 4, I'll begin to be happy by 3.

  • Anything essential is invisible to the eyes.

  • No one is ever satisfies where he is.

  • Only the children know what they're looking for.

  • You have to look with the heart.

  • You risk tears if you let yourself be tamed.

  • Everyone is eventually consoled.

  • And no grown-up will ever understand how such a thing could be so important!

    Flash Forward

  • Boys are lik dogs waiting to be let out of the car.

    Internet ad

  • I'm so fabulous - if only I could mix a decent martini!

    Jackass

  • There's no such thing as a pretty good alligator hunter.

    0 comments

    mod l post-mod

    |

  • New
    Old
    Profile
    Notes
    Extras
    Contact
    Image
    Host
    Trackback

    About me
    Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.