"So I guess nobody really has it all together."
2001-05-17 at 1:44 p.m.

If I had any energy right now, I would type up the entire script to "Empire Records" because it is So Very Enjoyable, not as a movie but as something to relate to. Debbie much?

I don't want to talk to anyone about It because it's my problem, not theirs. I don't feel like imposing. On a less "holier than thou" note, I don't think they'll understand and I don't feel like explaining it to someone who won't understand no matter what.

I'm so exhausted. I slept through english today. Mrs Stuart was nice about it. Wonder why.

I've been really anxious nauseous too. And I've been eating tons. It's going to be a long summer. I'm tired but not sleepy and if I go to sleep now I'll feel crappy at work.

I'll feel crappy anyway.

Working out or jogging or something would make me feel better. I don't want to feel better. I want to sleep for a Long Time and wake up and not know what's going on and start over.

"That's really special, but aren't we supposed to be talking about me?"

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.