S is for Satisfactory.
2001-05-13 at 5:06 p.m.

I feel like I should ask help, but I feel like I don't need it. I can handle this...I can handle anything...but what if what I can't handle is the way I handle things?

It's addicting, the entire process. And it's great, hilarious, how people don't notice. At all.

I think I'm almost completely anti-abortion right now. People need to start taking responsibility, males and females included. It's too much of an option.

Life is twirling out of control...oops.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.