Simba returns!
2001-05-07 at 10:00 a.m.

Dear God. Pollen infiltration (that's my word of the week). I can barely see this...my eyes are all blurry and squinty...gaaaaaaaaa! shoot me now!

i'm mascaraless today. liberated? noooo...naked!

so, last night I couldn't sleep at all. At all. I read all my Sequoia yearbooks and decided that i hate society and I'm going to be a hermit. Then I read the girls' guide to hunting and fishing and decided that i don't hate society, but i'm going to be cool and funny like jane and katie's going to be cool like sophie (ooo). then i tossed and turned ther rest of the night. then my mom woke me up at 7 begging me to take charlie to the vet because she wanted her latte. the person next to me is humming. so i stomped around quite pissed as my mom escaped. then i took off for the vet and sat there for a while and then i turned him in. as i was leaving, i almost started crying because he was doing his battle cry swan song thing, "meeeeeeeeeeeew," and it breaks my heart.

i showed katie my cuts and i think that kind of defeats the purpose, because they're for people to see, not for me to show. oh well...it's seriously addicting. i was preparing for mom's onslaught (dunno) of, "why weren't you a good date!? poor peter!" and it just drains all my anger out of me.

woo, now i'm Really fucked up. send in the masses!

i think i'm afraid to go to a counselor because i think of it as brainwashing people to fit into the Norm of Society, and that scares me. God forbid Morgan be sensible. Ooooowwww, my nose hurts from blowing it so much. And I really look like a lion today.

I don't think Suzy likes me anymore. I'm not used to not being enjoyed by people I enjoy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.