I can't say this enough: 90% of the time, facial hair is a BAD THING! BAD!
2001-04-24 at 8:39 p.m.

god god dammit. i had a nice entry written, and then bye bye connection.

ok, well. good tv today. right now, freaks and geeks AND bill and ted's excellent adventure is on.

"do you want to be a stud? or do you want to be a superstar?"

"superstah, sam, say superstah!"

--f&g

hm. maybe i want gummy bears. oh, that reminds me. i went up to 118 today. i'm turning anorexic...except for the whole not eating thing...but how i totally feel fat with the extra 3 pounds. gaaa...blame my mother. i ate well today. half a bottle of chai for lunch, a very large bowl of popcorn, a bowl (1) of froot loops, and sushi. i'm going to have one (1) cookie and milk before i go to bed. mmmmm...cahn't wait.

after school, i came home and esp came over later. we chatted...i'm parting on saturday after prom (i'm not going to my prom) with emily curd at 2 hotel rooms. vodka baby! oooo!

"no, you're not a loser, because you have sex." - f&g

after esp left for matt's, i told katie we're going to sushi. then we went to sushi. she bought oh so fun hello, kitty candies. have i mentioned how much i love hello kitty? right. then we went to the park and swung and walked and i have blisters on my hand from monkey barring and i was wearing a skirt and flashed a few people with my cute cherry underwear. hoo hoo! then i came home and changed and sang and chatted with my mum, whom i love.

allen (alan?) from freaks and geeks is so so cute. so cute!

mya and pink have really cute bodies.

thana (who would request to be called thana, prounoune "thong-uh"??) called for matt and the conversation went a little something like this:

"so i wake up this morning and guess what is sitting on the end of my bed." "a turd?" "yes, bill, a turd. chuh." -f&g

me: Hello?

thana: Hi, is Matt there?

me: Um, no, may i take a message?

thana: Yeah, can you tell him Thana called? And could you, um, take a number down so he can call me?

me: Uh, sure.

thana: Alright, it's [random number that iw asn't writing down]. And it's kind of important, so um....

me: Can you tell me what this pertains to so he can know how important it is? [Ooooo]

thana: Um, no.

me: Oh.

thana: Thanks. Bye.

me: Bye.

{slam}

i have multiple skeeter bites, one of which is on my face.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.