out, damned spot!
2001-04-23 at 6:52 p.m.

heaven right now is: listening to billie in an oldfashioned bath that stand by itself with bubbles and rose petals all around me and a certain Boy giving me a massage.

ahhh...

it was founders day today at a certain school in virginia.

it was their last founders day.

my last founders day was two years ago.

i'm near tears because of this.

that, and my soulmate is 19/20 and lives in seattle/philadelphia/somewhere not redding.

and i've never met him/talked to him.

oh goodness, i'm a mess.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.