I'm hot, dammit [the majority of this entry is sarcasm]
2001-04-22 at 10:31 p.m.

here's a hint: if you're going to compliment me, spell it right (flashback to lovenotes of yesteryear.) the following are pictures taken at esp's with her sister's digital camera. the others are random scanned pictures of me because i'm so damn cute. boredom strikes again.

Me being adorable. [muffled laughter].

Average, smiley me. This is actually a genuine smile...those of you who have had the unfortunate experience of dealing with me at Applebee's will not recognize this smile.

Could I be any cuter?

Random closeup.

Gasp! Shock! Disbelief!

Awkward, to say the least.

I don't know why these don't work. They're all from envy.nu. Silly envy.

Namita and I after school when I went to visit in Virginia. We snuck into some snooty dress shop and found a slutty dress for me to look hot in and then took pictures. Wa hoo! The bottom picture is me right after I got off the plane. um.

The night of Joanna's dinner party two years ago. This is prom option numero dos (different shoes, better hair, etc).

Katie took this picture of me at a swim meet junior year. Ugh. If I could take that year (or, in general, my entire high school experience with the exception of certain people) and make it not have happened, i would in a nanosecond.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.