the cruise is a waste of gas.
2001-04-22 at 1:38 a.m.

i'm watching adventures in babysitting again. it's so cute how the brother has a crush on the babysitter and he's so unattractive. tee hee.

i went and hung out with peter and robin tonight (after working a hellish 4-10 shift during which there were about 20 parties of over 8 throughout the night) and it was quite fun. we went to clear creek, and am i the only reddingite who didn't know about it? anyway, it was rather amusing that people spend their night doing that. then we went to the video shop and the guy gave me a free movie poster and then they took me to my car. i don't think robin likes me much because i was kind of annoying.

c'est moi.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.