i'm your venus, i'm your fire, at you desire (chaaa)
2001-04-17 at 8:38 p.m.

Oooo, i'm happy! maybe it's because i ate:

Pepsi for breakfast

and then a root beer float

and then a hot dog and popcorn.

And then My daddy and i bonded.

And esp and I did what i said before.

And esp's gift came and it's fun

And katie said i'm like bridget jones because i'm a smart ditz.

I'm not a ditz! But i act like it. Hm...or maybe I am a ditz. Either way, im' having fun. I'm having fun!

(hi joel! since you read this fanatically, you deserve a shout out. I hate shoutouts).

right. i'm in a weird hyper "i drank soda for breakfast woo hoo!" mood.

Schools almost over, i can drop math!

i'm going to santa barbara next year, cary's going to usc, lindsey's at ucla, katie's going to santa cruz which is within driving distance of sb (i think. i dont' know the geography of socal) and yay! the future's looking good.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.