it's a[nother] yay day!!
2001-01-30 at 02:59:01

thebigestbigdady [10:01 PM]: actually it probally was. so why is your day so wounderfull?

Kute Koala [10:01 PM]: because:

Kute Koala [10:02 PM]: my friend joanna brought me a calvin and hobbes book i haven't read, a pms therapy bath bubble thing, double chocolate milanos, and chocolate chips to dip in peanut butter (which i LOVE)

Kute Koala [10:02 PM]: and:

Kute Koala [10:02 PM]: i had a fun fun fun time at work because iw as working with andrea s. and andrea s. is my favorite person at work and all we do is laugh and laugh and have fun

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.