i HATE being stressed
2001-01-13 at 21:53:02

i'm sad again. i don't think i have the capacity to love someone. romantically, anyway. and i think i have issues with dumping my problems onto people who don't care and not really telling the people who do. i have commitment issues stemming not from the divorce, but from the men in my life who have proved that males suck, commitment is a fruitless waste of energy, and oh my lord, i can't wait to get out of this house. that has nothing to do with anything, except it has everything to do with everything. i think i'll be ok once i'm on my own, but the next 8ish months will be hell. i'm stressed and i HATE being stressed. HATE it. dammit.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.