jon stewart is SO FUNNY!
2001-01-03 at 06:08:23

oh, travis travis travis. sigh. i had something of importance to say and i can't remember what. i think i'd like to be a marty. i'm filling out the barnard application. shit, i totally had something i wanted to see. i want to like travis. i'm scared that i don't really like travis. i remember. the perfect guy has jon stewart's sense of humor. yay. so um. yeah. i'm going over to travis's again tomorrow to watch sleepless in seattle and gone in 60 seconds. and i hope hope hope he kisses me because he should and i'm going to be insulted if it doesn't. so there. jon stewart is SO FUNNY!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.