yesterday was a yay day. and today's my birthday.
2000-12-29 at 07:03:31

it's my birthday.

blow out the candles, make a wish.

it's my birthday, goddammit. do i care? psh.

i'm going to get my car washed by travis at 12ish with katie. am i nervous? no. apprehensive? a tad. insane? you betcha.

then esp and i are hanging out and walking through the park. maybe we'll go swing. oooo. i want to swing. i wonder if it'll rain.

then a lot of us are going to red robin. because they sing there and it's free. so's the dessert. i like free things. who's coming, one might ask? katie and travis and peter and nikki and hopefully esp and i'm wondering who else i would want to come. i would want joanna and justin to come, but esp's coming and that'd be bad. hmm. i dunno who else. but anyway, i'm off to sleep or something. yesterday was a yay day. work rocked, carly and i are totally getting along now. so yay

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.