travis.
2000-12-25 at 06:10:53

travis is a yay name. "you shouldn't be so sad. you're not the only one." i'm eating gross popcorn. work kind of sucked tongith but i got mega overtime. i had the clean the bathrooms but andrea s. was there and she's supercool. we're friends and that's fun. i think .... i dunno. i typed that and then ignored this for a few hours. but i'm going to get my car washed on wednesday. am i being freaky? ahh. yes. oh well. i'm a girl. it's allowed. expected, even. yay. i'm almost done with the northwestern app, which rocks. if i do one a night, i'll be done fairly soon. again, which rocks. maybe i should sleep.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.