lovesick
2000-11-06 at 03:33:13

tired and bored not sleepy want to sleep away my life. why can't i have a beautiful body and be envied and beautiful and wonderful.

i am not a flirt but i am a tease and i am a girl and i am SO UTTERLY TYPICAL and it's killing me! why do random, such RANDOM girls get the boy? by putting out. by not 'putting out', am i cheating myself or holding steadfast to morals (what morals) or what? i'm confused. i scare myself at night thinking about this. katie is telling me to not care but i do.

it basically all comes down to hormones. and pms. and the fact that boys suck. well, all boys who don't like me suck.

SO LOVESICK!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.